Les P'tites Zoreilles

Chorges
    • Médiathèque de Chorges
    • Médiathèque de Chorges
    • 21, route du Fein - Place François 1er
    • 05230 Chorges
  • Phone : 04 92 53 93 30
  • Contact

Rates

  • Free of charge.

Openning time

  • Wednesday 12 October 2022 between 10 am and 11 am.

    Wednesday 19 October 2022 between 10 am and 11 am.

    Wednesday 26 October 2022 between 10 am and 11 am.

    Wednesday 2 November 2022 between 10 am and 11 am.

    Wednesday 9 November 2022 between 10 am and 11 am.

    Wednesday 16 November 2022 between 10 am and 11 am.

    Wednesday 23 November 2022 between 10 am and 11 am.

    Wednesday 30 November 2022 between 10 am and 11 am.

    Wednesday 7 December 2022 between 10 am and 11 am.

    Wednesday 14 December 2022 between 10 am and 11 am.

Location